No, its a month to month payment. you can cancel at any time.
Do you offer training for my employees?
Yes, Send A Job is fully supported.
We can set up training sessions with your stuff and show them around.
From our experience, the app is pretty self-explanatory tough we are here to help.
Your team can:
Call in on our business hours: Mon through Fri 9-5 PST
Use the support widget to chat with us (usually a 10-30 minutes response time)
Email us at email@example.com
Use the knowledge base and videos
When am i billed?
You are billed on the 1st of every month.
If you entered a credit card while on the 30-day trial, your card will not be charged until those 30 days are over and only then will you be charged a pro-rated amount for the days of the month remaining.
Can i add and delete users by myself?
Yes, you can manage your team from your settings. You will only be billed for users active on your account that are able to log-in. If you disable a team member, you will not be billed for that user the following month.
What's a "Logged in user"?
In Send A Job you don’t have to give all users a log in option. You can add techs and sub-contractors, assign jobs to them and send them job notifications by Email or SMS.
You only pay for users that you allow to log in to your account (with your restrictions of course).
Keep in mind, there are great benefits from allowing a team member to login such as invoicing, viewing schedule contributing to the job’s comments history.
What's Send A Job "Voice"?
Send A Job Voice is a powerful set of call tracking features available to any Send A Job account. You can get phone numbers, track calls by advertising source, listen to call recordings by client or job and gain great insight into you the way your business operates.