User Level Restriction

Not all employee are the same and you definitely don’t want all of them poking around your business. Send A Job’s fully customizable user role feature allows you to keep everyone in their area of the business.

Roles And Restrictions

You can easily assign a role to each user and then customize that role or even create new ones. Each role has a set of rules that define what this user can and can not do. This way making access changes to multiple users at once only take a few seconds.

Field tech user levels

Make It Your Own

You can use any of the pre-defined roles or create new ones. Within each role, you can block any section of your Send A Job account.
You can restrict a user from accessing any specific report or from canceling jobs without your approval.

User restriction options

Show Only Own Jobs

Block your tech’s schedule so he can only view jobs assigned to him. This includes all reports and statistics. Let your tech view his performance charts and work on improving his sales.

Tech user restrictions

Advanced Restrictions

Need to get more specific? Go for it!
Send A Job allows you to restrict access to a group of users, statuses and even service locations, Letting you manage even a more complex and large scale operation.

User custom restrictions

Give Us 14 Days and We Will Transform Your Business

Get full access, no credit card required.
Start Now

User Restrictions

User Restrictions

User Restrictions